Add me on Good Reads

Okay, I honestly can’t imagine much of a reason why you would want to know about my reading habits, but if you’re a sick individual who is actually interested I am not available on Good Reads. Be warned- most of my reviews are about YA lit and not necessarily otaku-related. However, I am going to make an effort in the coming weeks to add more in the way of manga reviews.

In any case- friend me! Or just add yourself to Good Reads; it’s a great community and the more members join the more valuable it becomes!

OtakuLibrarian on Good Reads

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    I’d definitely be interested in reading your manga reviews. Is there a way to link from here to there whenever you post a new one?

    Self plug here… I write manga reviews at my personal site (http://www.flaminggeeks.com/) and am Senior Manga Editor for Manga Recon (http://www.popcultureshock.com). I’d be very happy if you checked ’em out! 🙂

  2. 3

    There’s no suitably reply to that other than, “Woot!” 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

